Jan 29, 2016

OpportuniTEA Event




Wondering what all the excitement is about with Steeped Tea?

Join us Monday, February 1 at 8pm EST, 7PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5PM PST  on the public Facebook Event, to hear what’s Steeping in the world of Steeped Tea!

We'll share news and information about the Steeped TeaBusiness OpportuniTea, and we'd love to have you join us!

Watch for a familiar face in the event *wink*wink*

All are welcome!





No comments:

Post a Comment