Jan 29, 2016

OpportuniTEA Event




Wondering what all the excitement is about with Steeped Tea?

Join us Monday, February 1 at 8pm EST, 7PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5PM PST  on the public Facebook Event, to hear what’s Steeping in the world of Steeped Tea!

We'll share news and information about the Steeped TeaBusiness OpportuniTea, and we'd love to have you join us!

Watch for a familiar face in the event *wink*wink*

All are welcome!





Jan 27, 2016

New Steeped Tea Catalog Coming!





The NEW Catalog comes out FEB 1!

Message me or comment here if you would like a new catalog sent to you!

Want to try Peppermint Matcha or our New Wellness Collection?  You can NOW AND get Peppy Peppermint for FREE ONLY until Jan 31!  



Lots of new and healthy teas coming.. or get NOW in the Wellness Collection when you spend $65 in January only!

Jan 6, 2016

January 2016 Steeped Tea Specials





Host a January Party with 10  buying guests and get a Teal or Purple Mod Pot engraved or not FREE!!


NEW Coral Pop TOP Tumbler!  Host Special for your January 2016 Steeped Tea party!!!